ANOTHER REVEAL @RedDogTweets and @cmacwritescrime #TheStonebridgeMysteriesBooks 1-6

Available from 15th March / Hardback Ltd Edition /

There is more exciting news from the Red Dog team, on the 15th March you will be able to purchase all 6 of The Stonebridge Mysteries by Chris MacDonald as one hardback book, this is a Ltd Edition only 50 will be available. They will all be signed and dedicated as well as numbered.

If you want to guarantee getting a copy you can pre order now by following the link:

It’s been a very busy day today at Red Dog if you haven’t read any of these books yet this is a perfect place to start a copy with all of the first six books in.

If you aren’t sure you can purchase each book singly all available from anyone who loves a good cozy mystery will enjoy these books guaranteed.

Book one: The Curious Dispatch of Daniel Costello

Book two: Dead in the Water

Book three: Meat is Murder

Book Four: The Case of the Missing Firefly

Book Five: Mistletoe and Crime

Book Six: All at Sea


Stonebridge is a small town on the north coast of Northern Ireland. Most of its inhabitants are friendly, happy people. Most of them… Because bad things happen even in the happiest of places. It’s a good thing, then, that Adam Whyte and Colin McLaughlin call Stonebridge home.

Armed with an encyclopedic knowledge of detective shows, a misplaced sense of confidence and a keen desire to see justice done, these two are the closest thing the town has to saviours. Which isn’t that reassuring…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s